Search Private Finance



phone email

Leadership Team

Image of Sarah Bennet

Sarah Bennett

Director – Head of Compliance & Operations

sarah.bennett@privatefinance.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7317 2832

Image of Mike Perrin

Mike Perrin

Director - Head of Sales

mike.perrin@privatefinance.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7317 2831

Ryan Garbett

Ryan Garbett

Director - Senior Mortgage Consultant

Head of the Northern branch, Ryan Garbett boasts an impressive career spanning over 19 years in the mortgage and housing sector.

Ryan’s extensive expertise covers a broad spectrum, with specialised knowledge in high-net-worth mortgages, buy-to-let mortgages, development finance, and bridging solutions.

Ryan’s leadership and vision have been instrumental in transforming our Shrewsbury office from a smaller outpost into the thriving major hub it stands as today.

ryan.garbett@privatefinance.co.uk

+44 (0)1743 213 097

Simon Checkley

Simon Checkley

Managing Director

Simon Checkley

Simon Checkley

Managing Director

Mortgage and Insurance Consultants

Image of Alex Weldon

Alex Weldon

Associate Director

alex.weldon@privatefinance.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7317 2820

Anuj Chulani

Anuj Chulani

Associate Director

anuj.chulani@privatefinance.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7317 2823

Chris Sykes

Technical Director & Senior Mortgage Consultant

Chris Sykes has a deep knowledge of the mortgage and housing market. His expert views are frequently mentioned in the press including the Financial Times, the Guardian, the Times, as well as a number of key trade publications.

As Technical Director and Senior Mortgage Consultant, Chris’s passion for the mortgage and housing market is evident in every aspect of his work. Driven by a genuine desire to deliver exceptional service, Chris goes above and beyond to ensure his clients receive the best possible guidance and support.

chris.sykes@privatefinance.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7317 2830

Image of Daniel Smith

Daniel Smith

Mortgage & Protection Consultant

daniel.smith@privatefinance.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7317 2820

Donovan Mawson

Donovan Mawson

Senior Mortgage & Protection Consultant

Donny began his mortgage journey with us after completing his masters in mathematics. Following his successful graduation from the Private Finance academy, he enjoys applying his math skills to help clients find creative solutions to meet their financial goals. 

donovan.mawson@privatefinance.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7317 2838

Image of Fraser Titchen

Fraser Titchen

Mortgage & Protection Consultant

fraser.titchen@privatefinance.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7317 2853

Jordan Kimsey

Jordan Kimsey

Protection Specialist

jordan.kimsey@privatefinance.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7317 2822

Image of Michael Mears

Michael Mears

Senior Mortgage & Protection Consultant

Michael is a long-standing member of the PF team. With experience spanning a decade, he has an exceptional understanding of wide variety of mortgages that enables him to deliver tailored advice to everyone from first time buyers to HNW individuals with complex borrowing requirements.

michael.mears@privatefinance.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7317 2827

Ted Ward

Mortgage & Protection Consultant

ted.ward@privatefinance.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7317 2863

Nathan Cole

Nathan Cole

Mortgage & Protection Consultant

Nathan brings with him over a decade of experience in the mortgage and financial sectors.

Accompanying his Mortgage Advice Certification, he holds an International Certificate in Wealth Management. As a mortgage and protection consultant, he offers customised solutions that meet the unique needs and preferences of every client.

nathan.cole@privatefinance.co.uk

+44 (0)1743 211 856

Jake Sumner

Jake Sumner

Mortgage & Protection Consultant

With a strong foundation laid during his time as a member of our Advisor Academy Programme, Jake has developed a profound understanding of the mortgage industry.

Jake Sumner has swiftly risen to excel in assisting clients with a diverse array of mortgage and protection services.

jake.sumner@privatefinance.co.uk

+44 (0)1743 213 096

Image of Jacob Elliot

Jacob C Elliott

Mortgage Executive

jacob.elliott@privatefinance.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7317 2857

Jayne Martin

Mortgage Executive

jayne.martin@privatefinance.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7317 2844

 

Image of Tom Caller

Tom Caller

Mortgage Consultant

tom.caller@privatefinance.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7317 2868

Georgia Clay

Georgia Clay

Mortgage Executive

georgia.clay@privatefinance.co.uk

+44 (0)203 973 3721

Nick Whaites

Mortgage Executive

nick.whaites@privatefinance.co.uk

+44(0)203 973 3720

Abi Jones

Conor Carpenter

Mortgage Executive

conor.carpenter@privatefinance.co.uk

+44 (0)20 73172824

Maniksha Shah

Mortgage Executive

maniksha.shah@privatefinance.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7317 2848

Finance, Marketing and Operations

Elizabeth O'Connor

Finance Operations Manager

Elizabeth O'Connor

Finance Operations Manager

Fiona Perrin

Deputy Head of Compliance

Fiona Perrin

Deputy Head of Compliance
Isabelle Marpole

Isabelle Marpole

Northern Office Branch Manager

Izzy brings a wealth of experience to her role with over 9 years’ experience in financial services and complex lending in both Private Banking and Mortgages.

As branch manager of our Northern office and Senior Paraplanner, her exceptional skills and proficiency enable her to manage some of our most intricate cases.

isabelle.marpole@privatefinance.co.uk

+44(0)1743 213 099

Image of Helena Checkley

Helena Checkley

Marketing Manager

Image of Helena Checkley

Helena Checkley

Marketing Manager
Private Finance